Rector: Rev’d Annie Church

The Rectory, Torquay Road, Shaldon TQ14 OAX

01626 873173

Churchwarden: Mrs Melissa McGladdery 01626 871344

Churchwarden: Mrs Gill Drake 01626 373614

PCC Secretary : Dr Rodney Horder 01803 310383

PCC Treasurer: Mr Gwynne Sullivan 01626 873615

Electoral roll: Mrs Isolde Sullivan 01626 873615

Additional PCC members:  Susan Horton (Deanery Synod rep), Simon Glanfield, Peter Coxhill and Steve Elswood.

Parochial Church Council Meetings in 2019

24th July at 19:00 in the Church House Inn

30th October at 19:00 in the Church House Inn